Multiple Exposures

I learned I should darken the room and position my subject against a black background. I have to allow enough background area for the number of different exposures I intend to make. I have to set up the electronic flashlights so the minimum amount of illumination falls on the background itself. I then have to turn off all room lights and make your first exposure. There must be some distance between the camera and the person shooting the photo. It must be timed. There has to be separation in the multi exposure for better results. It also depends on the camera you use. There has to be a flash. The flash can be held by someone else. Someone can help with the flash and the photo. Outdoor flash does not go far, so its best to do it in a room. It could even be taken at night with a flash. It projects and duplicated the image. It can have multiple subjects.

One Reply to “Multiple Exposures”

  1. <3 fire nothing less

Leave a Reply