Indeed Job Search

  1. I would be interested in being a photographer for Cherished Memories Photography. The only qualification I don’t meet is having a driver’s license. It’s preferred to have one to work here but I can be getting one soon. I just need a license and I would personally want to have more photo experience. I have met all the other qualifications like photography experience, a nice attitude, nice communication, and a pretty flexible schedule.
  2. I would be interested in being a holiday photographer seasonal U.S for Cherry Hills Programs Inc. I meet most qualifications which includes photography experience, attention to details/surroundings, flexibility, a positive attitude, being 16 years old, open to training, and the ability to stand, lift, and speak English. The only one I have not met was having my high school diploma already. I’m a senior and will be getting that soon though.
  3. I would be interested in being a portraits photographer for Summit Portraits, LLC. I almost meet all qualifications. The ones I do not meet is being 18 years old, but I will be 18 in one year and I do not have my diploma yet, but I will be getting that soon as a senior this school year. The ones I do meet are having a flexible schedule, software knowledge, a good attitude, the availability, communication, and photography experience.

Leave a Reply